Science book prize shortlist

The shortlist for the 2012 Royal Society Winton Prize for Science Books is out. The winning book will be announced at a public event on 26 November 2012. The judging panel comprises: Jocelyn Bell Burnell, Visiting Professor at the Department of Astrophysics, University of Oxford, Jasper Fforde, Author of Thursday Next novels and The Last […]