About | Blog | Contact | Subscribe

Nobel Prize in Physics 2012

UPDATE: Serge Haroche, Collège de France and Ecole Normale Supérieure, Paris, France and David J. Wineland, National Institute of Standards and Technology (NIST) and University of Colorado Boulder, CO, USA “for ground-breaking experimental methods that enable measuring and manipulation of individual quantum systems”. The Physics Nobel Prize was just announced this morning, Tuesday 9th October […]

Photos | Music | Book